Skip to product information
1 of 1

Global (130+ areas)

Global (130+ areas)

Regular price $47.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Global (130+ areas) travel roaming eSIM from Australia.

Use within 180 days of purchase. Billing starts on first connection in the covered areas.

Speeds of 3G/4G/5G. Most of coverage area is 4G with limited area in 3G. We are in process of rolling out 5G to more areas.

Installs on one device multiple times. Cannot be transferred.

Key Features
  • Price in AUD
  • Avoid expensive roaming fee
  • Straight forward process: Purchase, Receive, Install, Enjoy Internet
  • Tethering allowed
  • No hidden fee (the price you see is everything you pay)
  • Trusted service. See our independent reviews on Google and Facebook
  • QR Code for eSIM installation will be sent via Email along with instructions
  • Billing starts on first connection in the covered area
  • Non Refundable after purchase
  • Additional purchase is available once data runs out

    Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vietnam, Aaland Islands, Indonesia, Macao, United States, Isle of Man, New Zealand, Singapore, Taiwan, Jersey, Russian Federation, Australia, Bangladesh, Canada, China, Guernsey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Reunion, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Thailand, Uzbekistan, Gibraltar, Armenia, Madagascar, Malawi, United Arab Emirates, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Burkina Faso, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Congo, Congo- the Democratic Republic of the, Costa Rica, Cote d\'Ivoire, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, French West Indies, Gabon, Georgia, Ghana, Greenland, Guatemala, Guinea-Bissau, Honduras, Kenya, Kosovo, Liberia, Mali, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Samoa, Senegal, Seychelles, South Africa, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Uganda, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Yemen, Zambia, Albania, Bahrain, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, India, Japan, Algeria, Cambodia, Cameroon, Kiribati, Myanmar.

    View full details