Rent Pocket Wifi - Asia
Rent Pocket Wifi - Asia

Rent Pocket Wifi - Asia

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out



Pocket Wi-Fi: Data Only

From/Start Date: date of leaving Australia or the latest date you wish to have the pocket Wi-Fi with you (we aim for the pocket Wi-Fi delivered 2-5 business days prior to this date)

To/End Date: last day overseas before returning to Australia

Itinerary: eg.

Single Country

Multi Countries - 1 pocket wifi will be set to work in countries in the itinerary
24 May 2020 - 31 May 2020 Japan
31 May 2020 - 4 June 2020 South Korea


You will receive:

  • Pouch

  • Pocket Wi-Fi

  • USB Cable

  • Return Prepaid Envelope

  • Instruction

Key Features
  • Price in AUD
  • 4G speed up to 120mbps download speed
  • Avoid expensive roaming fee
  • Straight forward rental process: Reserve, Receive, Enjoy Internet, Return
  • FREE Delivery anywhere in Australia.
  • Prepaid envelope is provided for device rental services
  • Share cost – up to 5 connections
  • No hidden fee (the price you see is everything you pay)
  • Long Pocket Wifi battery life (up to 10 hours usage time)
  • Trusted service. See our independent reviews on Google and Facebook
Pocket Wi-Fi

This section outlines the daily data allowance.

The following countries have first 3GB at 4G Speed. From 3GB - 4GB, it is at 1mbps. From 4GB - 5GB, it is at 512kbps. The speed is then at 256kbps for usage over 5GB.

Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Hong Kong, Philippines, Indonesia


The remaining countries not mentioned above have first 500MB at 4GB Speed then throttled at 256kbps.

Please click here to see the coverage map.

The full list of countries covered as below:

  • Afghanistan
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Brunei
  • Cambodia
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • India       
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kuwait
  • Laos
  • Macao
  • Malaysia
  • Mongolia
  • Myanmar(Burma)
  • Nepal
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Philippines
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Sri Lanka
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Vietnam